Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The Big Ape on November 29, 2008, 12:40:06 AM

Title: Trembling Demon
Post by: The Big Ape on November 29, 2008, 12:40:06 AM
If my opponent uses Trembling Demon when do i discard a good enhancement?
when he enters battle and his ability is activated?
or when he try's to pass his turn to discard it?


Trembling Demon
Type: Evil Char. • Brigade: Orange • Ability: 0 / 3 • Class: None • Special Ability: If no good Enhancements are played this battle, protect all Lost Souls from rescue. Opponent may discard a good Enhancement from hand to negate this. • Identifiers: Generic NT Male Demon • Verse: James 2:19


-The Big Ape
Title: Re: Trembling Demon
Post by: sk on November 29, 2008, 01:21:02 AM
You must discard a card right when the ability activates, which is when the evil character enters battle.
Title: Re: Trembling Demon
Post by: BubbleBoy on November 29, 2008, 07:46:57 AM
+1
Title: Re: Trembling Demon
Post by: The Big Ape on November 29, 2008, 12:52:54 PM
OK thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal