Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: CountFount on June 26, 2011, 09:35:04 PM

Title: Territory Class Enhancements
Post by: CountFount on June 26, 2011, 09:35:04 PM
How many of the Same TCE can a character hold and retain at any time? Example Judas Iscariot holding Judas Plot(s).
Title: Re: Territory Class Enhancements
Post by: Gabe on June 26, 2011, 10:13:32 PM
How many of the Same TCE can a character hold and retain at any time? Example Judas Iscariot holding Judas Plot(s).

How high can you count? ;)

There is no limit to the number of "place enhancements" that can be placed on a character.
Title: Re: Territory Class Enhancements
Post by: CountFount on June 26, 2011, 10:15:48 PM
So one for each finger would be a pretty heafty Judas with name on name. Right?
Title: Re: Territory Class Enhancements
Post by: Minister Polarius on June 26, 2011, 11:55:06 PM
The numbers on placed enhancements do not count in battle.
Title: Re: Territory Class Enhancements
Post by: CountFount on June 27, 2011, 10:27:58 AM
The numbers on placed enhancements do not count in battle.

Well that make sense. Thanks. So If you play it in battle you get the #s and the s/a but they don't retain it like a w/c. Correct?
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal