Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Isildur on April 07, 2011, 11:57:48 PM

Title: teams art sharing
Post by: Isildur on April 07, 2011, 11:57:48 PM
is a art placed in a temple also considered a "shared" art or is it just a art in that "zone" but still only effects the holder?
Title: Re: teams art sharing
Post by: Warrior_Monk on April 08, 2011, 12:10:58 AM
I've always played it as shared, just like heroes in Goshen can be "shared"
Title: Re: teams art sharing
Post by: Isildur on April 08, 2011, 12:19:40 AM
noice Windows of Narrow light ftw
Title: Re: teams art sharing
Post by: Prof Underwood on April 08, 2011, 10:38:07 AM
I've always played it as shared, just like heroes in Goshen can be "shared"
+1
Title: Re: teams art sharing
Post by: TheHobbit13 on April 08, 2011, 11:58:43 AM
So you can deactivate your teamates artifact in a temple?
Title: Re: teams art sharing
Post by: Professoralstad on April 08, 2011, 12:00:50 PM
So you can deactivate your teamates artifact in a temple?

Yep, just like you can take his cards out of Storehouse or Goshen.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal