Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Isildur on April 07, 2011, 11:57:48 PM
-
is a art placed in a temple also considered a "shared" art or is it just a art in that "zone" but still only effects the holder?
-
I've always played it as shared, just like heroes in Goshen can be "shared"
-
noice Windows of Narrow light ftw
-
I've always played it as shared, just like heroes in Goshen can be "shared"
+1
-
So you can deactivate your teamates artifact in a temple?
-
So you can deactivate your teamates artifact in a temple?
Yep, just like you can take his cards out of Storehouse or Goshen.