Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bmc25 on October 02, 2013, 03:56:16 PM

Title: Sog and 2 liner
Post by: bmc25 on October 02, 2013, 03:56:16 PM
So how does the new son of god card work with the two liner? Is it negated, what if I won half?
Title: Re: Sog and 2 liner
Post by: Drrek on October 02, 2013, 04:25:37 PM
The liner lost souls were errated to be cannot be negated.
Title: Re: Sog and 2 liner
Post by: bmc25 on October 02, 2013, 08:29:20 PM
Thanks man!!!
Title: Re: Sog and 2 liner
Post by: dermo4christ on October 02, 2013, 08:32:03 PM
The liner lost souls were errated to be cannot be negated.

 +1
Title: Re: Sog and 2 liner
Post by: Praeceps on October 03, 2013, 12:08:35 AM
Did it become CBN, or was it just clarified that it was an identifier and not an ability? Doesn't change the answer to the question, but I was wondering.
Title: Re: Sog and 2 liner
Post by: ChristianSoldier on October 03, 2013, 12:36:33 AM
Did it become CBN, or was it just clarified that it was an identifier and not an ability? Doesn't change the answer to the question, but I was wondering.

It is actually CBN, if it was an identifier it could be argued that, since it doesn't have a special ability, you could have more than 1 per 50 in a deck.
Title: Re: Sog and 2 liner
Post by: Redoubter on October 03, 2013, 05:49:12 PM
Lost Souls (Limited) - This card counts as two Lost Souls. It must be rescued twice. Cannot be negated.

Lost Souls (Unlimited) - This card counts as two Lost Souls. It must be rescued twice by the same player to count. Cannot be negated.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal