Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on March 15, 2016, 12:32:08 AM

Title: Samuel
Post by: Xonathan on March 15, 2016, 12:32:08 AM
Can Samuel search out the evil king Saul?
Title: Re: Samuel
Post by: Praeceps on March 15, 2016, 12:36:08 AM
Yes, but he can not band to him.
Title: Re: Samuel
Post by: dermo4christ on March 15, 2016, 12:11:14 PM
Yes, but he can not band to him.

Agreed! And to add he can search for any of the Davids.
Title: Re: Samuel
Post by: Praeceps on March 15, 2016, 06:50:13 PM
That being said, you can still only control one copy of Saul or David at a time, regardless of how many are in your deck, different versions or no.
Title: Re: Samuel
Post by: dermo4christ on March 16, 2016, 08:54:28 AM
That being said, you can still only control one copy of Saul or David at a time, regardless of how many are in your deck, different versions or no.

 +1
Title: Re: Samuel
Post by: Legolas on March 16, 2016, 06:04:06 PM
That being said, you can still only control one copy of Saul or David at a time, regardless of how many are in your deck, different versions or no.

wait so you mean i can not have a green david and a purple david in play together at the same time? Or even in my deck at all?
Title: Re: Samuel
Post by: Gabe on March 16, 2016, 06:58:49 PM
In your deck, yes. In play, no.
Title: Re: Samuel
Post by: dermo4christ on March 17, 2016, 10:13:39 AM
you can have all the Davids in your deck, but only one, in play, at a time.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal