Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: LordZardeck on December 08, 2010, 12:31:13 PM
-
So can you rescue a demon that's been captured?
-
Not anymore. There was a recent ruling prohibiting that.
-
It makes things more complex, but it's just so wrong to "save" a demon. Of course, it is just a game...
-
Of course, it is just a game...
Exactly. Gameplay first.
-
Of course, it is just a game...
Exactly. Gameplay first.
So you oppose the ruling?
-
I respect the ruling, and those who made it. However, I disagree with it.
-
so if a hero is captured. its placed as a lost soul in the land of bondage. If rescued does it go to the land of redemption or back into the players territory as a hero?
-
so if a hero is captured. its placed as a lost soul in the land of bondage. If rescued does it go to the land of redemption or back into the players territory as a hero?
Land of Redemption.
-
sweet.
-
Check out raiders camp too. That sends them back to territory