Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Red Wing on November 11, 2011, 11:30:28 AM

Title: Question from a recent game.
Post by: Red Wing on November 11, 2011, 11:30:28 AM
Opponent attacks and I block with Damsel. My opponent reveals his hand and has rainbow GE. Do I draw 8?


Type: Evil Char. • Brigade: Orange/Pale Green • Ability: 6 / 7 • Class: • Special Ability: If blocking, reveal opponent's hand. For each good brigade revealed, draw a card. Cannot be interrupted. • Identifiers: NT Female Human, Magician, Prophet • Verse: Acts 16:16 • Availability: Thesaurus ex Preteritus booster packs ()
Title: Re: Question from a recent game.
Post by: YourMathTeacher on November 11, 2011, 11:31:56 AM
Yes, as long as you do not exceed the hand limit.
Title: Re: Question from a recent game.
Post by: CJSports on November 11, 2011, 04:06:50 PM
Then all your opponent has to do is activate RBD and  :P
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal