Cactus Web Site special offer: Orders over $75 will receive a free Angel of God 2023 National Promo card while supplies last.
Hmmm... We tested it the other way. Hold on while I confer with the others
wowo now that is a real stretch lol.. "drawn by game ability" even though your opponent made your draw?? really??
yeah dude mayhem delenda est that is unreal loli have been on like a wrong of the rules spree lately.. clearly playing thousands of games on lackey still isn't enough to ever understand the rules of this game
The same way "place in Land of Bondage" is clarifying text on older capture abilities I expect that "put Lost Souls in play" is the same for deck discard abilities. I haven't conferred with other elders yet though so please don't consider that official.
Quote from: Gabe on May 13, 2017, 01:26:09 PMThe same way "place in Land of Bondage" is clarifying text on older capture abilities I expect that "put Lost Souls in play" is the same for deck discard abilities. I haven't conferred with other elders yet though so please don't consider that official. with this.A Lost Soul put in play due to being discarded from deck is being put in play by game rule, not by an opponent's ability.