Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on July 07, 2009, 01:03:10 PM

Title: Multi-color Cards?
Post by: Crashfach2002 on July 07, 2009, 01:03:10 PM
I know this is a stupid question but I'm going to ask it anyways, because I don't know the answer.  I know cards like: The Bear, The Terrifying Beast, The Winged Lion, The Winged Leopard, The Lord Fights for You are more than one color.  So do they count a multi-color in deck building purposes i.e. only one of each no matter how many cards are in your deck.  I know that cards like Coat of Many Colors, Dance of Death, Self are that way, I just wasn't sure about these cards.
Title: Re: Multi-color Cards?
Post by: The Guardian on July 07, 2009, 01:06:39 PM
Yes, they are one per deck also.
Title: Re: Multi-color Cards?
Post by: Crashfach2002 on July 07, 2009, 01:19:47 PM
I thought that was right.  Just making sure.  Thanks!
Title: Re: Multi-color Cards?
Post by: BubbleBoy on July 07, 2009, 01:55:24 PM
Confirmed.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal