Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on July 07, 2009, 01:03:10 PM
-
I know this is a stupid question but I'm going to ask it anyways, because I don't know the answer. I know cards like: The Bear, The Terrifying Beast, The Winged Lion, The Winged Leopard, The Lord Fights for You are more than one color. So do they count a multi-color in deck building purposes i.e. only one of each no matter how many cards are in your deck. I know that cards like Coat of Many Colors, Dance of Death, Self are that way, I just wasn't sure about these cards.
-
Yes, they are one per deck also.
-
I thought that was right. Just making sure. Thanks!
-
Confirmed.