Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: GraftedIn on February 26, 2012, 08:32:23 PM
-
Hero makes a rescue attempt. Philistine Garrison blocks (immune to lone hero). Hero plays Spiritual Warfare (ignore human evil character). What happens? Is Philistine Garrison immune to the ignore?
-
Yes. PG is immune to the battle-winning part of the ignore, but the immune part of the ignore will work as well, which will cause a stalemate by mutual immunity.
-
Yes. PG is immune to the battle-winning part of the ignore, but the immune part of the ignore will work as well, which will cause a stalemate by mutual immunity.
This sounds so confusing, but it is not.
Many people think I am some sort of scientist when I clarify rulings with my friends 8)