Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Arrthoa on January 26, 2012, 09:15:05 AM

Title: How does Promo Goshen work
Post by: Arrthoa on January 26, 2012, 09:15:05 AM
How does Goshen(Promo) work? Do the Heroes stay there or can I take them out?
Title: Re: How does Promo Goshen work
Post by: Red Wing on January 26, 2012, 09:20:18 AM
How does Goshen(Promo) work? Do the Heroes stay there or can I take them out?
Unfortunately, Goshen does not heal heroes.
Title: Re: How does Promo Goshen work
Post by: Gabe on January 26, 2012, 09:33:15 AM
How does Goshen(Promo) work? Do the Heroes stay there or can I take them out?

You can add and/or remove Heroes in Goshen during your preparation phase.
Title: Re: How does Promo Goshen work
Post by: Chronic Apathy on January 26, 2012, 01:53:03 PM
To condense the previous two answers, yes, you can remove the heroes. However, Goshen does not heal them, so when you take them out, they go right back to Goshen.
Title: Re: How does Promo Goshen work
Post by: Arrthoa on January 26, 2012, 01:58:49 PM
so I cant use any of the interrupt a fortress and take a hero out enhancements with it?
Title: Re: How does Promo Goshen work
Post by: Chronic Apathy on January 26, 2012, 02:05:12 PM
so I cant use any of the interrupt a fortress and take a hero out enhancements with it?

You can, but they'll be discard immediately after using their abilities.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal