Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Arch Angel on July 09, 2009, 03:31:55 PM

Title: Curses/Covenants in battle
Post by: Arch Angel on July 09, 2009, 03:31:55 PM
OK so according to the REG Curses and Covenants are unique, does this mean if you have one active in an artifact slot that you cannot plat a duplicate of it in battle as an enhancement?

Also, if you've played one in battle as an enhancement, can you play a second one as an enhancement as well?
Title: Re: Curses/Covenants in battle
Post by: Gabe on July 09, 2009, 03:44:20 PM
Yes, enhancements aren't unique so neither are a curse or covenant when they're used as an enhancement.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal