Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Irish_Luck on May 02, 2011, 07:31:32 AM

Title: Converted angel
Post by: Irish_Luck on May 02, 2011, 07:31:32 AM
If an angel is converted to an evil character what is it considered? Is it a demon, nothing, or is it something else entirely?
Title: Re: Converted angel
Post by: EmJayBee83 on May 02, 2011, 08:23:47 AM
A converted angel is considered a demon.
Title: Re: Converted angel
Post by: Ken4Christ4ever on May 02, 2011, 08:37:44 AM
If a converted angel is captured, can it be redeemed?
Title: Re: Converted angel
Post by: The M on May 02, 2011, 08:56:09 AM
No?
I'm not sure on that one. ;D
Title: Re: Converted angel
Post by: Townsend on May 02, 2011, 09:19:23 AM
If a converted angel is captured, can it be redeemed?
I would say No, just because it wouldn't lose its demon identifier.
Title: Re: Converted angel
Post by: RTSmaniac on May 02, 2011, 03:01:48 PM
maybe an example of how cards can gain (and lose) identifiers?
Title: Re: Converted angel
Post by: SomeKittens on May 02, 2011, 03:16:47 PM
If a converted angel is captured, can it be redeemed?
*Redemption world implodes*
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal