Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Sean on October 14, 2020, 01:41:45 PM
Title:
Choose Hero?
Post by:
Sean
on
October 14, 2020, 01:41:45 PM
If I have a choose Hero ability and there is more than 1 Hero in battle, do all Heroes leave battle or just 1? Use Arrogant side for reference.
Spoiler
(hover to show)
(https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/redemptiondb/RedemptionDB_Images_Watermarked/2e9780fd-24dd-485c-9e65-ce0f71e074d8_Amaziah_the_Just_LoC.jpg)
Title:
Re: Choose Hero?
Post by:
RedemptionAggie
on
October 14, 2020, 02:00:57 PM
Choose replaces all of the opposing characters. "Exchange a Hero in battle with [whatever]" would be the wording to replace just one.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal