Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bmc25 on September 09, 2013, 03:29:04 PM
-
Is AOC Promo considered a Matthew enhancement? Can I get it back with Matthew?
If so...yikes!
-
AOCP has no listed bible reference, so matt only recurs the normal
-
Truth. For the same reason Samuel can't band to King David.
-
Well that is no fun lol
-
Though it's not on the card, you see,
Matthew is in the REG.
Rather, it was, since by today,
The card appendix is away.
It's sad to see that feature go,
but at least now the Wiki'll know.
-
Though it's not on the card, you see,
Matthew is in the REG.
Rather, it was, since by today,
The card appendix is away.
It's sad to see that feature go,
but at least now the Wiki'll know.
There will be a card information document released with the next update to the REG, which is currently planned for sometime in November.
-
Wonderful news, Professor A,
You've really brightened up my day!
-
So I can get it back?
-
no- only the non promo is Matthew.