Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bmc25 on September 09, 2013, 03:29:04 PM

Title: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: bmc25 on September 09, 2013, 03:29:04 PM
Is AOC Promo considered a Matthew enhancement? Can I get it back with Matthew?

If so...yikes!
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: TechnoEthicist on September 09, 2013, 03:32:45 PM
AOCP has no listed bible reference, so matt only recurs the normal
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: TheJaylor on September 09, 2013, 11:14:31 PM
Truth. For the same reason Samuel can't band to King David.
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: bmc25 on September 10, 2013, 08:39:33 AM
Well that is no fun lol
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: TimMierz on September 11, 2013, 12:35:22 PM
Though it's not on the card, you see,
Matthew is in the REG.

Rather, it was, since by today,
The card appendix is away.

It's sad to see that feature go,
but at least now the Wiki'll know.
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: Professoralstad on September 11, 2013, 01:17:50 PM
Though it's not on the card, you see,
Matthew is in the REG.

Rather, it was, since by today,
The card appendix is away.

It's sad to see that feature go,
but at least now the Wiki'll know.

There will be a card information document released with the next update to the REG, which is currently planned for sometime in November.
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: TimMierz on September 11, 2013, 01:21:08 PM
Wonderful news, Professor A,
You've really brightened up my day!
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: bmc25 on September 24, 2013, 10:34:39 PM
So I can get it back?
Title: Re: Athority of Christ Promo
Post by: RTSmaniac on September 24, 2013, 11:40:31 PM
no- only the non promo is Matthew.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal