Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Redemption® Resources and Thinktank => Topic started by: goldencomet on August 17, 2010, 04:40:47 PM

Title: Wandering Spirit
Post by: goldencomet on August 17, 2010, 04:40:47 PM
Are all demons you have placed under deck instead of being discarded if it is not in battle, even if it has already been in battle?
I once played an RTS game where I discarded all his demons with wandering spirit in his territory and he said they all went under deck
but when I was at nats they said that it only counted if wandering spirit was in battle.
Which one is correct?
Title: Re: Wandering Spirit
Post by: Smokey on August 17, 2010, 05:23:29 PM
Wandering Spirit has to be in battle for his SA to activate, and it is only active in battle. What was ruled at nats is correct.
Title: Re: Wandering Spirit
Post by: goldencomet on August 17, 2010, 05:24:06 PM
alright, thanks  ;D
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal