Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Redemption® Resources and Thinktank => Topic started by: Bap7 on August 23, 2009, 02:02:49 PM

Title: How many can I have? :-/
Post by: Bap7 on August 23, 2009, 02:02:49 PM
How many Fortresses can I have activated at one time? :-\
Title: Re: How many can I have? :-/
Post by: The Warrior on August 23, 2009, 02:21:51 PM
How many Fortresses can I have activated at one time? :-\
ive always played it as many as u want
Title: Re: How many can I have? :-/
Post by: Smokey on August 23, 2009, 02:28:23 PM
How many Fortresses can I have activated at one time? :-\

40, assuming you negate the abilities of Z temple and Tabernacle.
Title: Re: How many can I have? :-/
Post by: adamfincher on August 23, 2009, 02:31:02 PM
How many Fortresses can I have activated at one time? :-\

40, assuming you negate the abilities of Z temple and Tabernacle.

lol nice smokey.
Title: Re: How many can I have? :-/
Post by: sk on August 23, 2009, 04:52:54 PM
You can have as many different fortresses on the table as you wish, but because they are unique, you can only have one of each unique fortress.

The only exception are temples, follow the instructions on any temple or tabernacle cards to know what the exceptions are.
Title: Re: How many can I have? :-/
Post by: Bap7 on August 23, 2009, 09:48:56 PM
OK!!! Thanks! I like that rule!!! ;D ;D ;D :angel:
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal